UPDATE: Cebu Pacific Seat Sale List for 2010

Cebu and Davao Hub Seat Sale

Cebu to Bacolod, Boracay (Caticlan), Butuan, Cagayan de Oro, Clark, Davao, Dipolog, Dumaguete, General Santos, Iloilo, Legazpi, Ozamiz, Pagadian, Puerto Princesa, Siargao, Surigao, Tacloban and Zamboanga for Php588

Davao to Cagayan de Oro, Iloilo and Zamboanga for Php588

Continue >>
blog comments powered by Disqus
Related Posts with Thumbnails